Not A Resolution…A Reality

I have only one New Years resolution this year that I am committed to keeping:  I want to get know personally some of the people I only know via social media.  I absolutely love connecting with, chatting with, and interacting with people on Facebook, twitter, Google+, GetGlue, chat rooms, yada yada yada.  But I’m finding out some of those people are in my community, or ones I visit frequently, and I want to get to know some of them personally and not just call them a twitter or Facebook friend, but friend.  So in 2013, I’m looking to make this resolution a reality.

Black Logo4V

Can't Wait to Hear From You

