I Was Thinking The Other Day, “What If Comic Book Superheroes Got Saved?”

I really was thinking this the other day (well, off and on for the last few months); what if comic book superheroes got saved?  Please don’t spoil this with a dose or realism…I already know that comic book superheroes are not real.  But, I was wondering if they were real what God would say to them moments after their conversion.  In my mind God would say something like this:

Superman:  Now you’ll see what it’s like to be really super!

Batman:  Not every night has to be so dark.

Green Lantern:  In brightest day in blackest night no evil shall escape My sight, let those who worship evils might beware My power!

Wonder Woman:  You can stop wondering…I am the One True God

The Incredible Hulk:  Good, now can we talk about this anger problem?

2 Responses to “I Was Thinking The Other Day, “What If Comic Book Superheroes Got Saved?””

  1. Wow.

Can't Wait to Hear From You

